// tracklist

MTT No. 099 / Mystery World

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on . Updated . Tags: ambient, anonradio, dj mix, electro, house, movement through thought, music, radio, techno. Fediverse thread.

MTT099 Spectrogram

Electro, house and techno this week. Leaning on tracks that are easier to follow - kicks on 1 and 3, similar to MTT093.

This show (like most of MTT Year 2) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

  1. =UHU= / This Is Revolution 00:00
  2. Sbles3plex / Volem Plastics 02:54
  3. Elecktroids / Algorithm 07:12
  4. NRSB-11 / Market Forces 10:19
  5. DMX Krew / Heisenberg 14:13
  6. MNLTH / Flektro 17:28
  7. Krell / Level 2 20:09
  8. Orgue Electronique / Near The Threshold 22:23
  9. Omar-S / Miss You 25:47
  10. Marco Bernardi / The Burning Love Ensemble 28:47
  11. Raiders Of The Lost Arp / Module Detach 32:08
  12. Datassette / Musique Gélatineuse 35:08
  13. Kovyazin D & Moralez / The Night Watch 38:46
  14. Solitary Dancer / Birth Of Saturn 42:31
  15. Datassette / Mannequin On The Run 46:19
  16. NRSB-11 / 685-471 1 50:37
  17. Danny Scrilla / Eclipse 55:11
  18. Danny Scrilla / Ancient Musical Box 58:16

I picked up Datassette's Mannequin On The Run EP a couple days ago and threw this set together as a way to play a few tracks from it. Those Datassette tracks are definitely the highlight this week. That and the two NRSB-11 tracks. And Elecktroids' Algorithm, Sbles3plex' Volem Plastics, Solitary Dancer's Birth Of Saturn... better stop before I repeat the entire tracklist.

Volume levels are a bit uneven, and some of the mixing is wonky, but I'm happy. This is a good episode 99.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at