// post

MTT No. 006 / Electro Space Adventure

Posted 2017-04-07. Permalink. Tagged anonradio, dj mix, electro, movement through thought, music, radio.

MTT006 Spectrogram

Electro space adventure. Right-click save-as here or on the spectrogram above to download the mix from aNONradio's archives.

This show (like most of MTT Year 1) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

This post was updated on 2020/10/05.

  1. Gliese / Lost Civilization
  2. Komarken Electronics / Science Saved Us
  3. Plant43 / GJ 1214b
  4. Star-Kid / Star Seed
  5. E.R.P. / Ancient Light
  6. Gliese / Unknown Place
  7. Scape One / Cinematic
  8. Drøn / Atom 312
  9. Morphology / Dark Flow
  10. Koova / Click Track
  11. Userwave / I Sit and Dream
  12. E.R.P. / Eagle Nebula
  13. Gosub / The Rain Comes Down (Dcast Dynamics Remix)
  14. Plant43 / Wounding Words
  15. Drexciya / C To The Power Of X + C To The Power Of X = MM = Unknown

Strong tracks here. To highlight a few selections... that Gliese release on Motorlab is free and very good. Likewise that Userwave album; unfortunately it seems to have disappeared from the internet along with the rest of the Xynthetic Netlabel. But really it's all about ERP, Morphology and Plant43.

I got greedy at the end and tried to jam some Drexciya into this, unfortunately. It didn't work. At all. Lesson(s) learned: pay attention to the clock, and don't be greedy.