Movement Through Thought No. 004 Playlist

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on in articles, tracklists. Updated . Tags: , , , , , , .

MTT004 Spectrogram

Glitchy / noisy / digital electro, with a left turn for some breaks and Skinny Puppy. This is quite aggressive, so apologies if you were expecting something mellow after last week's set. Click here or on the spectrogram above to download.

This show (like most of MTT Year 1) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

  1. Ion Driver / Deliberate Distortion
  2. Señor Frio / Rovaniemi
  3. ADJ / Accelerating Time
  4. Limbertimbre / Funny
  5. 214 / Auto Parts (Señor Frio Mix)
  6. Simulant / Wav. Form (Mix)
  7. RD / Cherpa
  8. 214 / Abandoned
  9. Heuristic Audio / Nocturne
  10. Warlock / Mala Cara
  11. Blackmass Plastics / Beatings
  12. ScanOne / Let's Go
  13. The Wee DJs / Fedbk
  14. Skinny Puppy / Ambiantz
  15. Bitstream / Anno Domini
  16. Sync 24 / Sense 4
  17. The Octagon Man vs. Depth Charge / Baric Void

Note to self: re-record and try to clean up that Bitstream record and that Sync 24 record.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at