// post

Movement Through Thought No. 002 Playlist

Posted 2017-03-10. Permalink. Tagged anonradio, dj mix, electro, movement through thought, music, radio.

MTT002 Spectrogram

140BPM electro this week.

This show (like most of MTT Year 1) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

This post was updated on 2020/10/05.

  1. Zainetica / Future 740
  2. Lowfish / Wahawa
  3. The Sentinel & Miss Memory / 240V
  4. Mas 2008 / Paranoia Dreams
  5. Japanese Telecom / Cigarette Lighter
  6. Scape One / Electro Plasma System
  7. Photodementia / D's Groove
  8. Photodementia / Gyrectomy
  9. Ectomorph / Time Fold
  10. Mat Carter / Solid Gear
  11. The Advent / Elektra Fix
  12. DMX Krew / Pitch II Pitch
  13. KT-19941 / Phenomenon
  14. Cybonix / Shake Yo Body
  15. DJ Stingray / Star Chart
  16. Cybotron / Cosmic Raindance

A lot of favorites in here. Time Fold, Electro Plasma System, Solid Gear. Strong stuff. That Cybonix record has apparently been reissued recently, so be on the lookout.

Regarding the mix itself: aside from an unfortunate zipper noise during Electro Plasma System and some poor phrasing, this was pretty good.