Movement Through Thought 2017/03/02 Playlist

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on in articles, tracklists. Updated . Tags: , , , , , .

MTT001 spectrogram

First of a new venture: "Movement Through Thought" on anonradio. Broadcasting for one hour every week, Thursday 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM PST (Friday 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM UTC). Playing electro, techno, footwork, drum & bass, dub, breaks, and whatever else catches my attention.

The recording of this show (the first episode!) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page (where it says "e-mail me") if you want a copy of it.

  1. Eggfooyoung / Bass Bin
  2. Docta Gee / Static Cuba
  3. Project Future / Ray-Gun-Omics
  4. Voigt Kampff / Asphalt
  5. Megabeat / Strange (Boris Divider Remix)
  6. Anthony Rother / Model SM
  7. Pamétex / Bunker 3024 A1
  8. Silicon Scally / Toneworks
  9. Morphology / Zilog Z80
  10. The Darkvoid Project / Cloudshaping
  11. Silicon Scally / Indefinite Space
  12. Mandroid / Microswitch
  13. Sbassship / Solaris
  14. Newcleus / Computer Age (Push The Button)

Pretty loose. Flubbed at least one transition, but overall I'm satisfied.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at