Release by Josh Walund

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on in articles. Tags: , , , , , , .

Release Photo Josh Walund

Released 2014.
Red transparent cassette, 40 minutes. Flac, 210MB.

  1. Decaying Lament
  2. Alone
  3. Swamp
  4. Once And For All
  5. Spiders In My Face
  6. Interlude
  7. If These Walls Could Talk
  8. Breathing Room
  9. Last Breath
  10. Demise

Source: joshwalundmusic.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at