// tracklist

MTT No. 054 / Hidden Sun

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on . Updated . Tags: ambient, anonradio, dj mix, electro, movement through thought, music, radio. Fediverse thread.

MTT054 Spectrogram

Electro for the last days of winter. (First days of spring?)
Right-click save-as here or on the spectrogram above to download the mix from aNONradio's archives.

This show (like most of MTT Year 2) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

  1. Lazer Kontinent / Binary Universe 00:05
  2. Lazer Kontinent / Arproton 01:33
  3. Dr. Futurist / Bound To The Atom 03:50
  4. XY0815 / Octogon X 06:52
  5. Miotek ft. 4th Genome / Solar System Bodies 09:25
  6. Sync 24 & DeFeKT / Pulse Effect 14:13
  7. Dr. Futurist / Vector Field 17:43
  8. Datentraeger / Elektrosmog 21:15
  9. Koova / Links 23:16
  10. N-ter / Mom I Love You 27:23
  11. Headnoaks / Crobot 31:35
  12. Franck Kartell / Beyond Pluto 35:55
  13. Kan3da / Experiment 08 39:00
  14. DMX Krew / Quantum Logic 41:35
  15. AS1 / Techfunk 43:48
  16. Das Muster / Optionen 46:36
  17. Deemphasis / Hidden Sun 48:23
  18. XY0815 / Pseudo Bavaria 54:15
  19. Versalife / Polychange 59:10

The labels most frequently played in this hour are Brokntoys, Crobot Muzik, and Transient Force.

Not too much to say. I'll highlight one release this week: Futurist Systems, a compilation of Kurt Baggaley's Dr. Futurist and Tactical Systems releases. It's a lot of music - over 100 tracks. Worth going through if you're a fan of Baggaley's electro.

I still haven't written an introductory vocal spiel. Haven't even taken notes.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at