// post

Movement Through Thought No. 003 Playlist

Posted 2017-03-17. Permalink. Tagged anonradio, dj mix, idm, movement through thought, music, radio.

MTT003 Spectrogram

Some IDM. Available at the archives.

This show (like most of MTT Year 1) is no longer available for download here. Get in touch with me at the email address listed at the top of this page if you want a copy of it.

This post was updated on 2020/10/05.

  1. Brothomstates / Viimo
  2. MD / Laivurinkatu 6
  3. Push Button Objects / Nocturnal Devices
  4. Metamatics / Blue Water
  5. Dune / Not Blue
  6. Króm / Clarity
  7. Metamatics / Dope Robot's Revenge
  8. Proswell / 0eo
  9. Plaid / The Return Of Super Barrio (Instrumental)
  10. Jega / Soulflute
  11. Speedy J / De-Orbit
  12. MD / Cxib
  13. Delayscape / Laugh Track
  14. Autechre / The Egg

I've wanted to use Not Blue by Dune in a mix for months. Threw the rest of the tracks together around it. Some Warp classics: Artificial Intelligence, Claro; a couple Monotonik releases; and a few records I have laying around.

The MD tracks and Not Blue by Dune were rendered to .wav with Modplug Tracker. Sorry if it doesn't sound exactly correct.