Dogon Territory by Dogon

Posted by Cameron Vanderzanden on in articles. Tags: , , , , , .

Dogon Territory Cover Dogon
Dogon Territory

Released 2011.
Flac, 308MB.

  1. Knockin' On Through
  2. On The Fly
  3. The Grey Area
  4. Hex-A-Gon
  5. Girl I
  6. Dogon Territory
  7. Cry of the Emotion Machine
  8. Death By Dub
  9. E Turn
  10. M'Kay
  11. Knocking On Ambient
  12. Fool's Walk
  13. The Right Thing

Found thru The Wee DJs Bandcamp page. Source: dogon.bandcamp.


If you've written a response to this post then please let me know the URL:

You can also submit a "comment" webmention by pressing the button below. It may take a day or two for your comment to appear here and a copy of your comment will be stored at